Meet the Council

Full Council:

Andrew Stephenson

Cllr Andrew Stephenson,  Tel: 01277 352726

Ian Harries

Cllr Ieuan Harries, Tel: 01277 352237

Steve King

Cllr Stephen King, Tel: 01277 355003

Diane Read

Cllr Diane Read, Tel: 01277 352413

Peter McKinney

Cllr Peter McKinney, Tel: 07762 824218

Cllr Siobhain Santry, Tel: 01277 354694

Cllr Ken Broughton, Tel: 01277 354657

Laura Brown (2)

Parish Clerk 
Laura Brown, Tel: 07453 712681

Ordinary Village Meetings are held every 2nd Monday in the month and all are welcome.
Venue: St. John’s Hall, Church Road, 7:30pm

Next meeting: Monday, 11 January 2021 (online) – contact Village Clerk for details.